Important Notice

Deleting your Foodbridge account is permanent and cannot be undone and all your data including account details, orders and associated information will be permanently deleted.

Delete Your Account

We respect your privacy. Submit a request to permanently delete your Foodbridge account and associated data.

What Happens Next?

Account deletion requests are typically processed within 3-5 business days. You will receive a confirmation email once your account has been deleted.